top of page

Himawari: Hokage for a day Fanfiction

Fanfiction Recommendation

Hello. I'd like to present to you a very cute oneshot called Himawari: Hokage for a day.

category: Naruto

pairing: Naruto x Hinata

status: complete

name: Himawari: Hokage for a day

author: Ziltoid

summary: 'Himawari isn't pleased that her daddy didn't show up in person on her birthday. Logically, she demands something from him to make it up to her. Himawari has to be Hokage for an entire day. It all seemed so innocent…'

rated: T

genre: Humor

words: 5,986

Why do I even recommend this ff?

When I was searching for new fanfictions of NaruHina, I found this cute little story. It contains basically everything you ask for when searching for a short Naruhina family story. I mean, everybody loves kawaii little Naruhina family stories, eh? <3

Furthermore, it's about our sweet lil' Himawari. She rules the plot!! She's the Hokage for a day. Just imagine how adorable she'd look behind the desk. . .

How did I read it?

On my desk. PC. Having a lazy-piece-of-shit-day. trelelele *awkwardlaughter*

-> Conclusion:

If you're also having a lazy-piece-of-shit-day like me, then go ahead and read this cute little fanfiction!! I promise, it'll make your day! :)

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page