top of page

Hey, look! It's Richard Ebersole!

This post is dedicated to a dear friend of mine whose name is Richard Ebersole.

He's always supported me, been nice and friendly to me, although we only know each other through the Net. :) He's one of the few persons who really supports me with my blog. I really appreciate it, Richard or should I rather say King Potato. :D

Your tumblr. blog is so full of kawaii stuff and it's always so full of life! That's one thing I really admire of you. You're full of happiness and creativity!

I just wanted to say thank you! Thanks for being here for me, thanks for giving me tips and advices and thanks for your funny and kindhearted words!

Please visit his tumblr. blog ! It's worth it! :)

Have a nice daaaaaay!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
Noch keine Tags.
bottom of page